The New Guy Cover

I’ve only got three chapters left!

I’m hoping to get the book finished this weekend! Then I need to edit and format and upload of course, but we’re back to a July release date. Should be out by the end of the month, but to be honest, next week is busy for me, so I’m going to keep early AUgust as an option. Within two weeks… Hopefully…

Anyway, here’s the cover to get excited about! And I’ve put The E.T. Guy on sale for 99p for the next week in preparation for this release!

The New Guy (2)

3 thoughts on “The New Guy Cover

  1. A little zing went through me when I saw the cover–no lie! It’s amazing! If this ever becomes a print edition, I might have to buy a copy so I can truly appreciate the tie detail. Lovely job!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

